Yhteystiedot

Lippukunnanjohtaja

Aallotar Haapasaari
aallotar.haapasaari@sadetytot.net

Lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen

Roosa Tiusanen
roosa.tiusanen@sadetytot.net

Ohjelmajohtaja

Ilona Valjakka
ilona.valjakka@sadetytot.net

Pestijohtaja

Anni Savioja
anni.savioja@sadetytot.net

Turva-aikuiset

Verna Piitulainen
verna.piitulainen@sadetytot.net

Roosa Tiusanen
roosa.tiusanen@sadetytot.net

Sihteeri

Heli Jämsén
heli.jamsen@sadetytot.net

Talous

Julia Virtanen
julia.virtanen@sadetytot.net

Jäsenrekisteri, jäsenyysasiat

Eeva Kivilä
eeva.kivila@sadetytot.net

Tukitoimet

Marika Hirvonen
marika.hirvonen@sadetytot.net

Kalustonhoitaja

Noa Laaksonen
noa.laaksonen@sadetytot.net

Kolovouti

Riina Kuusisto
riina.kuusisto@sadetytot.net

Sudenpennut 7-10 v.

Ilona Valjakka
ilona.valjakka@sadetytot.net

Seikkailijat 10-13 v.

Veera Nikula
veera.nikula@sadetytot.net

Tarpojat 13-15 v.

Heli Jämsén
heli.jamsen@sadetytot.net

Samoajat 15-18 v.

Emilia Kaasinen
emilia.kaasinen@sadetytot.net

Vaeltajat 18-22 v.

Julia Virtanen
julia.virtanen@sadetytot.net

Aikuiset

Eeva Kivilä
eeva.kivila@sadetytot.net

Säde ry

Marika Hirvonen
marika.hirvonen@sadetytot.net

Hallitus

  • Aallotar Haapasaari (pj)
  • Heli Jämsén (sihteeri)
  • Minna Opas
  • Anni Savioja
  • Roosa Tiusanen (vpj)
  • Ilona Valjakka
  • Julia Virtanen

Laskutus

Kaarinan Sädetytöt ry
c/o Julia Virtanen
Servin Maijan tie 10 F 77
02150 Espoo
julia.virtanen@sadetytot.net

Pankkiyhteys

IBAN: FI14 7997 7997 7261  25
BIC: HOLVFIHH

Nummen kolo

Nummen seurakuntakoti / Punainen tupa
Papinkatu 2
20540 Turku

Jaanin kolo

Jaanin seurakuntatalo / Sokkeli
Karjakuja 75
20540 Turku

Hannunniitun kolo

Hannunniitun seurakuntatalo
Virmuntie 2
20540 Turku

Päivitetty 12.8.2020